When you look at Goga do you ask yourself what party we will see her next or do you also ask yourself what kind of businesses she is involved in?
Alright, I wanted to know what she is really up to, what kind of businesses she deals with, business partners etc.
Well, it’s easier to find party/private stuff about her than her business deals.
I know that she own her own construction company, some gold mines, shares and she is also co-owner of the online gift shop “Gift Library”.
Through theses business she turned her self into a billionaire but it wouldn’t wonder me if she has some ideas or things going on which are not discovered by the press.
Even if I am a very curious person I kinda like it that not everything is known about her. That makes her more mysterious and even more interesting.

